Friday, April 29, 2016

FARMER'S LAND

Put hand in trash can (filled with dry, non-toxic materials). Grab materials using one hand. And glue them all altogether.  

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

FUTURE SELF

Future Self, mixed media, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

REDRESSING

Redressing, 79cm by 52cm, mixed media, April 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Sunday, January 10, 2016

HOME DIARIES

A new series that will be posted once (1 pg) every Sunday. 
Diaries of special moments captured in my home town of sunny Singapore:-)

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Wednesday, December 23, 2015